A Brief Sabbatical

I want to thank everyone who has read these posts over the past eleven months.  As of November 2, I reached the momentous milestone of 10,000 hits.  That has blessed me beyond belief.   This milestone affords me an excellent opportunity to take a break.  I can sit back and catch my breath (and catch up on a variety of projects that I’ve got at work).  I will be taking an ever so brief sabbatical of about three weeks and expect to be posting again by Saint Andrew’s Day on November 30.  Thanks again for reading these posts.  I have had such a wonderful time composing them.  Taking three weeks off will actually be a challenge for me.  I will monitor comments between now and then, so feel free to comment away.

May God richly bless each and every one of you.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A Brief Sabbatical

  1. Tom & Sue

    We will miss you but enjoy the time off!

Leave a Reply

